”A new brewery opened up. I was thinking about checking it out. How does your Friday look?” “Want to grab some sushi or some Peruvian coffee? Are you free Saturday?” “I’d love to take you out to my favorite live music spot. Are you off on the weekend?”

Figure out how much time it’ll take to shower, groom, and get dressed. First impressions are important. Send a confirmation text earlier in the week, then just one text right before you arrive. When you show up, greet her in person. You’ll instantly play off all her anticipation.

”So, you’re in accounting! What’s that like? Is it really punching numbers all day, or is that just a myth?” ”Okay, so we covered work. But what do you do to unwind?” “What’s your hot take on streaming standup shows? Is it better to just go to one in person?”

If she quickly looks at your lips, she might be seriously interested in you. If she’s very affectionate, try out just one suggestive form of touch. Put your hand on her knee. Use subtle compliments. For example, you can say, “This is so funny… that guy over there won’t stop checking you out!”

“I’m really glad to finally take you out on a date. It feels like we’ve been following each other for ages now. ” “I’m not sure if you could tell by now, but I’m extremely interested in you. You’re insanely smart and attractive. ” “I’m just putting this out there—and it’s totally cool if you’re not feeling this—but I feel a strong connection with you. ”

“Hey, I’d love to continue this at my place! I have a ton of questions I still need to ask!” ”There’s just so much to talk about. Maybe we can head to my apartment and dive deeper into this topic?” If she isn’t ready to come over, tell her you’re cool with that. You’re way more likely to earn her trust.

“I have a book on my shelf that you’d love. I’ll show you some of the best quotes. ” “I watched all these videos on craft cocktails, but I’ve never actually tried mixing one. Want to try making one together?” “I’m not sure if I hit the mark with my decor here. I’ll show you around, and you can give me some tips…”

“Oh, yeah! This band is great. I actually saw them live a couple years ago. ” “The lyrics are intense, huh? That’s always been so interesting to me, since the vocals are so chill and relaxed. ” Music also fills the silence. It’ll keep your date engaged when both of you think about what to say.

Share details, then ask a question. For example, you can say, “Here are some pictures of my trip to Nepal. Where would you like to travel to?” See where she sits to check her comfort level. She may sit far away, or she might get right next to you. You can also put on a movie. If she hugs your arm while you watch it, she might be trying to give you a strong signal of interest.

“I didn’t have any expectations about how today would turn out, and I still don’t. All I know is that I’m really enjoying myself. “[11] X Research source “You’re so fun to have around, and I could listen to you for hours. ” You can also ask her a question like, “What do you think you’re in the mood for right now?”

“Let me check what time it is. Wow! We’ve been talking for hours. What’s your energy level right now?” “Do you want to be home by a specific time?” “Do you have a way back? I can pay for a ride share if you need one!”

“Thanks for hanging out! I loved your story about haunted houses! I’m pretty tough, but you gave me chills. " “It was great how you made our waiter laugh all night. I’m glad I had you all to myself after dinner!” “It was a blast going axe-throwing with you. You’re a girl no one should mess with! I’m lucky I saw your softer side when you came over. 😅”